robot  

IMG_7996.PNG

so he, the guy, can see and hear everything

he truly does

all the time

and there are only few types of creations that can escape from his view

i belong to one of them and i can make sure he cannot hear or see me

so when i started to travel around the world few years ago i observed people a bit closer and the world as he has arranged it and i started to think that i don’t like this guy at all

not a single bit

in fact i think he needs to get his ass kicked

for all this messed up job he has done

i mean come on! nasty and really bad people, children being hungry or people dying for no reason at all. the really really not nice stuff.

so i thought of creating a device

a powerful robot that could help me find him and make him put things right

this little robot isn’t just a simple metal machine

it looks like a human girl and even think it’s a human girl

and she is really awesome.

who is she?

it’s you.

IMG_7998.PNG

 
3
Kudos
 
3
Kudos

Now read this

engaged

hello I’m sorry for breaching the usual protocol but I don’t want to be making a public query. I can commit some of the resources I have left for this cycle and could arrange further commits if needed. however I would like to do so via... Continue →