better living through chemistry  

… and you still have this Xanax thingy around … right?

hmm I think I am all agreeable to that …

i’ll bring Xanadu with me …

it’ll be awesome.

IMG_2882.PNG

Xanadu … ?

it’s a movie

… what’s a movie … ?

oh nevermind just forget it.

bring Xanax and we will take it from there

as for the money …

we will get to specific issues at some later time

now I have a naked body to attend to

for now I will tell you this

maybe unrelated yes but melancholic and has a feast of friends at the end

keep it real

 
2
Kudos
 
2
Kudos

Now read this

we love you

okay here’s the deal, when they flag you up as a potential threat they will try to apprehend you that’s kind of obvious … let them do their job … whatever happens do not resist the arrest. do you get it. do not resist the arrest. if you... Continue →