out of the siberian sky  

i touched the computer laying on the bedside table

I could almost feel it’s gentle throbbing

I imagined it’s the script working tirelessly corrupting all files

IMG_0718.PNG

I knew she was very much alive

and I knew all the possible paths she could take

first the log files

network settings

neural enviros

system set-up files

and then she will hit the core

making herself immune to all I could possibly find to prevent the corruption

I was wondering if it’s all over

if I could salvage and rescue anything from that I had left

I knew the answer all too well

I’m a fool

falling

burned

out of the siberian sky

IMG_1245.PNG

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

robot

so he, the guy, can see and hear everything he truly does all the time and there are only few types of creations that can escape from his view i belong to one of them and i can make sure he cannot hear or see me so when i started to... Continue →